Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Bergs
02536/428444

juergenbergs@web.de
Kassierer

Walter Schulze Blasum
02536/513

walter.sch.blasum@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer

Klaus Tantow
02536/8941

k.tantow@arcor.de
2. Vorsitzender

Heinrich
Schulze Blasum
02536/6224

heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Jugendobmann

Tobias Thier
02536/3011979

thiertobias@gmail.com
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Jugendobmann Stellvertreter

Sebastian Dange
0170 5527606

danseb2@web.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Breitensport

Heinrich
Schulze Blasum
02536/6224

heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Breitensport
Stellvertreter


Rudolf Reiz
02536/4289909

rudolf@reiz.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Kassierer Stellvertreter

Frank Smolka
02536/301020

smolle55@hotmail.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Sponsoring

Jürgen Drosselmeier
0176 22319656

jd61@gmx.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Housekeeping

Markus Saedler
02536/319229

msaedler@arcor.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Housekeeping
Stellvertreter


Mechthild Saedler
02536/319229

msaedler@arcor.de
Öffentlichkeits-
arbeit


Hubert Rehne
02536/8171

hubert@rehne-ms.de