Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Bergs
02536/428444

juergenbergs@web.de
Kassierer

Walter Schulze Blasum
02536/513

walter.sch.blasum@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer

Klaus Tantow
02536/8941

k.tantow@arcor.de
2. Vorsitzender

Heinrich Schulze Blasum
02536/6224

heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Kassierer Stellvertreter

Frank Smolka
02536/301020

smolka@friwo.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Breitensport

Rudolf Reiz
02536/4289909

rudolf@reiz.de
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Jugendobmann

Stephan Schlögelhofer
02536/346370

schloegel@gmx.net
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Jugendobmann Stellvertreter

Tobias Thier
02536/3011979

thiertobias@gmail.com
Bild fehlt z.Zt. Breitensport Stellvertreter

Heinrich Schulze Blasum
02536/6224

heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hubert Rehne
02536/8171

hubert@rehne-ms.de